Instruction resources can be shared with students and will be viewable in their library. Teachers can view which resources have been shared (and with whom), as well as unshare resources.
To view shared resources or to unshare a resource, teachers should select “Share History” from the lefthand menu and then select “Library Resources” at the top. From there, users can view resources by what was distributed to a class, a group, or to individual students. Users can also choose to view by individual resources by selecting “Content.” Under each of these, selecting “View Assigned” will reveal additional details and allow the resource to be selected and undistributed.
.png)